2017 YBL Hall Of Fame Inductees

The following people will be inducted into the YBL Hall of Fame

  • Bernie Driscoll, Somerville Alibrandis
  • Sal Mendonca, Somerville Alibrandis
  • Franz Strassman, Avi Nelson Club / South Boston Saints
  • Jay Shatto, Brookline Dodgers

Additionally Bernie Driscoll has also been inducted into the National Semi-Pro Baseball Association Hall of Fame