2019 Gold Glove Voting Results

The following are the results of the voting for the league Gold Glove Awards. Each league franchise nominates players from their teams. A vote is cast for a player at each position except for outfield where a vote is cast for three players.


Player Team Total
Cole Whitehouse Brighton Black Sox 5
Scott Arnold McKay Club Beacons 5

Note:Cole Whitehouse wins Gold Glover for catcher over Scott Arnold based on fielding percentage tiebreaker. Whitehouse’s 0.977 FPC. Arnold’s 0.976 FPC.

First Base

Player Team Total
Steven Walsh Brighton Braves 4
Simon Gonzalez McKay Club Beacons 2
Kent Graham South Boston Saints 2
Bret Samboy East Boston Knights 2
Richie DiMartino McKay Club Beacons 0


Second Base

Player Team Total
Mike Oliveria East Boston Knights 8
Cam Brooks Savin Hill Dodgers 1
Adam Del Rio Revere Rockies 1
Tim Varakis Brighton Black Sox 0


Third Base

Player Team Total
Kenny Poloanco Revere Rockies 7
Brendan Casey South Boston Saints 3



Player Team Total
Justin Juliano Savin Hill Dodgers 5
Jose Paulino East Boston Knights 5

Note:Justin Juliano wins Gold Glover for shortstop over Jose Paulino based on fielding percentage tiebreaker. Juliano’s 0.977 FPC. Paulino’s 0.976 FPC.



Player Team Total
Alex Wong Revere Rockies 7
J.P. Agiorgousis Stoneham Sabers 4
Pat Yee Savin Hill Dodgers 4
Paul Larocque South Boston Saints 3
Ryan Flanagan Stoneham Sabers 2
Phil Gaines South Boston Saints 2
Will Sylvia Brighton Black Sox 2
Ismael Tatis East Boston Knights 2
Ben Adams McKay Club Beacons 1
Zach Aresty Revere Rockies 1
Dylan Louviaux Savin Hill Dodgers 1
Stephan MacMeans McKay Club Beacons 1
Gabe Peckler Brighton Braves 0
Stephan Robb Brighton Braves 0



Player Team Total
Sam Cummings Stoneham Sabers 4
Jimmy McGrorry Brighton Braves 4
Mark Bernardo Brighton Black Sox 2

Note:Sam Cummings wins Gold Glover for pitcher over Jimmy McGrorry based on fielding percentage tiebreaker.
Cummings’s 1.000 FPC. McGrorry’s 0.929 FPC.