2020 Manager of the Year Voting Results

The following are the results for the Manager of the Year award. Candidates are nominated by the board of directors and voted on by each of the league franchises. First, second and third place votes are cast for each of the awards. First place votes are worth five points. Second place votes are worth three points. Third place votes are worth one point. The winner of each award is the candidate with the most votes.

Manager Team 1st 2nd 3rd Total
Branden Anderson East Boston Expos 7 1 0 38
John Griffith Brighton Black Sox 1 4 3 20
Devin Santilli Charlestown Townies 0 3 5 14