2021 Pitcher Of The Year Voting Results

The following are the results for the Pedro Martinez Pitcher of the Year award.

For the pitcher of the year award, each franchise nominates one player from their team as well as one player from another team. Each franchise then votes on the award from those players that receive multiple nominations.

First, second and third place votes are cast by each franchise. First place votes are worth five points. Second place votes are worth three points. Third place votes are worth one point. The winner of each award is the candidate with the most votes.

Player Team 1st 2nd 3rd Total
Ryan Obin Al Thomas Athletics 3 1 1 19
Bryan DeJesus East Boston Expos 2 2 0 16
Sam Cummings Stoneham Sabers 2 0 0 10
Alex Mondro Brighton Black Sox 0 2 3 9
Bill Willet McKay Club Beacons 0 2 3 9