2023 Gold Glove Award Results

The following are the results of the voting for the league Gold Glove Awards. Each league franchise nominates players from their own team. Each team then casts one vote for a player at each position except for outfield where a vote is cast for three players.


Player Team Total
Cam Plank Al Thomas Athletics 3
Jake Okamoto Brighton Black Sox 2
Brendan Chauret East Boston Knights 0


First Base

Player Team Total
Jake Beane Al Thomas Athletics 2
Alex Klapes Brighton Braves 2
Bret Samboy East Boston Knights 1
Will Baker Brighton Black Sox 0
Garret Wallace East Boston Knights 0

Note:Despite being tied in voting. Jake Beane was awarded the Gold Glove over Alex Klapes based on his better fielding percentage.
Beane (73 PO, 1 A, 1 E, .987 FPCT)
Klapes (76 PO, 11 A, 3 E, .967 FPCT)

Second Base

Player Team Total
Quinn Kilroy East Boston Knights 4
Ben Donovan Brighton Braves 1


Third Base

Player Team Total
Justine Makisimu Brighton Black Sox 4
Ryan Bere Brighton Braves 1
Jayden O’Connor McKay Club Beacons 0



Player Team Total
Liam Keblin Brighton Braves 5



Player Team Total
Zach Hatfield Al Thomas Athletics 5
Ross Zamparelli Brighton Black Sox 5
Kevin Falvey Al Thomas Athletics 4
Anthony Santosuosso McKay Club Beacons 1



Player Team Total
Scott Nosky Brighton Black Sox 4
Jimmy McGrorry Brighton Braves 1