2024 Hall Of Fame Banquet

The 2024 Hall of Fame Banquet was held on May 18 at the Common Market Restaurant in Quincy. Dave McKay presided over the event that saw the induction of Sean Glavin, Todd Guber, Nate Hodor, Bill Reichman, Chris Chris Santosuosso, Steve Sherman, Jon Tenney and the McKay Club Beacons franchise celebrating 40 years. The evening was a great success bringing back many alumni, friends and rivals.

For more information on the inductees
Hall of Fame Program

For more photos of the evening.
Banquet Photos

Comments Off on 2024 Hall Of Fame Banquet

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.