2015 YBL Banquet and Hall of Fame Inductee Announcement


The 2015 Yawkey Baseball League Banquet date is set. Guests are invited to join us in celebrating our tremendous season on November 14, 2015 at the IBEW Function Hall at 256 Freeport St. in Dorchester.  Doors open at 6:30pm. Cocktail hour will run until dinner is served at 7:30pm.

Tickets for the banquet are available for purchase for the event at $35 per person and $350 per table. Please follow the below link to get tickets:


On this night, we will once again honor a great class of Inductees into our Hall of Fame.

The 2015 Hall of Fame Inductees will be:

Scott Rogers

Chris Malloy

Dave Hanley

Buddy Hanley

Dave Bonnell

Brendan Klaes

Brian Cooper

Paul Brooks

Harvey Soolman

Last but not least, our 2015 League Award winners will be recognized and we will make proper presentations of awards to the 16 time YBL Champion Somerville Alibrandis Baseball Club.

Hope to see you all there!

Comments Off on 2015 YBL Banquet and Hall of Fame Inductee Announcement

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.