YBL Elects 2016 Board of Directors and Welcomes a New Franchise

On December 1, 2015 the Yawkey League unanimously elected its Board of Directors for the 2016 season.  (not pictured Travis Adams)


Marc DesRoches, Commissioner

Dave McKay, President Emeritus

Joe O’Hara, Vice President

Dave Treska, Secretary

Matt Grimes, Travis Adams and John Griffith, Members-At-Large

The first action saw the new Board of Directors unanimously approve a new franchise for a vote by the membership.  That vote was followed by unanimous acceptance by each franchise.  The Yawkey League welcomes the Charlestown Townies and their leadership Devin Santilli, Marc Magerman and Ron Santilli.

Leave a Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.