2023 Gold Glove Awards

The Yawkey League is proud to announce the winners of its 2023 Gold Glove Awards.

The winners include six first time winners. For Cam Plank and Kevin Falvey this is thier second consecutive Gold Glove award. For Zach Hatfield this his his third consecutive Gold Glove award.

Congratulations to all the winners.

2023 Gold Glove Award Winners

Position Player Team
C Cam Plank Al Thomas Athletics
1B Jake Beane Al Thomas Athletics
2B Quinn Kilroy East Boston Knights
3B Justine Makisimu Brighton Black Sox
SS Liam Keblin Brighton Braves
OF Zach Hatfield Al Thomas Athletics
OF Kevin Falvey Al Thomas Athletics
OF Ross Zamparelli Brighton Black Sox
P Scott Nosky Brighton Black Sox

Each franchise nominates players from their own team. Each franchise then votes for one player at each position, expect outfield. Each team casts votes for three outfielders. The results of the voting can be found here.

Gold Glove Award Results

Comments Off on 2023 Gold Glove Awards

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.