2022 Gold Glove Awards

The Yawkey League is proud to announce the winners of its 2022 Gold Glove Awards.

The winners include seven first time winners. For Brett Julian this is his third consecutive Gold Glove for Shortstop while for Zach Hatfield this his his second Gold Glove award.

Congratulations to all the winners.

2022 Gold Glove Award Winners

Position Player Team
C Cam Plank Al Thomas Athletics
1B Will Baker Brighton Black Sox
2B Ben Donovan Brighton Braves
3B Ryan Bere Brighton Braves
SS Brett Julian Al Thomas Athletics
OF Zach Hatfield Al Thomas Athletics
OF Kevin Falvey Al Thomas Athletics
OF Kennan Gumbs McKay Club Beacons
P Richard Arms Brighton Braves

Each franchise nominates players from their own team. Each franchise then votes for one player at each position, expect outfield. Each team casts votes for three outfielders. The results of the voting can be found here.

Gold Glove Award Results

Comments Off on 2022 Gold Glove Awards

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.