Divisions Named

The Yawkey Baseball League Board of Directors revealed this morning the names of the league’s two new divisions for 2014. In honor of two Boston baseball icons who were very close with Mr. and Mrs. Yawkey both during and after their careers, the YBL will feature the Ted Williams Division and the Carl Yastrzemski Division. The breakdown of teams still remains to be finalized.

Leave a Comment

Filed under YBL News

Leave a Reply