Three More League Awards Announced

The Yawkey League announced the winners of three more league awards.

President’s Award

Jake Beane of the Al Thomas Athletics
Read More

Tom and Jean Yawkey Appreciation Award

Robert Lewis, Jr. of The BASE
Read More

Dan Tarpey Gentleman of the Year

Ted Tracy of the Brighton Braves
Read More

Leave a Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.