YBL Announces Three Awards

The Yawkey League is proud to announce the winners of the following three awards.

Tony Conigliaro Comeback Player of the Year:

Scott Nosky – Brighton Black Sox
Read More…

Dan Tarpey Gentleman Of the Year:

Steve Walsh – Brighton Braves
Read More…

Peter Williams Umpire of the Year:

John Cleary
Read More…

Comments Off on YBL Announces Three Awards

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.