2017 Yawkey League B.O.D. Announced


Etched in stone for 2017, the YBL Board of Directors was recently elected by the members by a vote of 13-0.  We look forward to working with all 13 Yawkey League Franchises to continue to build and improve upon the solid foundation that we have.

Marc DesRoches, Commissioner

Dave McKay, President Emeritus

Joe O’Hara, VP/YBL Treasurer

David Treska, League Secretary

Matt Grimes, Member-at-Large

John Griffith, Member-at-Large

We are going to hit the ground running with our Umpire Meeting already scheduled for 1/4/17 and our Rulebook Meeting scheduled for 2/1/17.

Leave a Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.